Winner of Warmblood Foal John Burke with Mountbellew Show secretary Dympna Naughten, judge Mr John Joyce,stewards Denise Colebrooke and Patricia Hoey photograph John Walsh

Happy New Year everyone, wishing you a healthy and happy 2018



Traditional Irish Sport Horse All Ireland colt foal Championship Tom Newell, by Financial Reward (d) Kilcahill Diamond by Colin Diamond Reserve Michael Dooner, by Loughehoe Guy (d) Vanity Fare by Dunkerrin Grey Mist

Traditional Irish Sport Horse All Ireland filly foal Championship Margaret and Des Jeffares Ballykelly Jasmine by Gortfree Hero (d) BallyKelly Hi Hope by Big Sink Hope Reserve Lisa Comiskey by Financial Reward (d) Dreaming Dancer by Crosstown Dancer.

Overall Traditional Sport Horse All Ireland Foal Champion Tom Newell Reserve Margaret and Des Jeffares

Warmblood Foal Championship John Burke

Champion Horse of the show Martin Shaughnessy. Reserve Cecilia Delaney.

Champion foal of the show 1 John Burke  Reserve Martin Shaughnessy.

Champion Pony of the Show Peter and Caoilfhinn O’Malley, Glenlo Lady Reserve, Joe McNamara.

Champion Miniature Horse of the Show Sue and Patricia O’Neill. Reserve, Joan Hawkins.

Show Hunter Champion Chloe Glynn Just a Peach

 Contact Us if you would like to volunteer or sponsor a class 085 7606000